Check out the Reviews and Testimonials for Fantastic Handyman in Melbourne

Reviewed by Natasha MacBain on Jan 13, 2015

Thank you for your help. I didn't know what to expect when I hired you but Jacob kept me in the loop the entire time and explained what he was doing. He's a great professional and I highly recommend Fantastic Handyman.

Reviewed by Sophia Wall on Aug 13, 2014

Very happy with the entire service. The person who took my call was very polite and even called me a day or two before the date of the visit to confirm that everything was still on track. The technician that came to my place, Nick I think, was very handy and even cleaned after. Great job!

Reviewed by Zac Sawtell on Jul 1, 2014

Me and my wife recently bought a new house so we needed a lot of help to get it how we wanted it to be. We hired your electrical technicians because the entire electrical installation needed replacement. They are very skilled, conscientious and played a huge part in making our home habitable, so thank you.

Reviewed by Matthew Warner on Mar 19, 2014

A few odd jobs here and there around the house, nothing major, but when you don't have the time, these small things are a real pain. That's why I hired Fantastic Handyman. You have wonderful customer care, very skilled technicians, and you charged the quote you gave me in the first place. Five out of five.

Reviewed by Jake Grey on Feb 27, 2014

I had some kind of fault in my electrical installation and the fuses kept blowing so I decided I've had enough of that. And hiring your electricians is one of my best investments by far. Everything is in order now and you guys saved me a ton of money.

Reviewed by Jade Nairn on Jan 29, 2014

Talked to Sue over the phone and she was very helpful with the scheduling. I needed someone to take care of few jobs around the house and Nick, the guy who came to my house, was very quick because he already knew what he had to do. I'm glad that I found you.

Reviewed by Amelia Birks on Jan 27, 2014

I was in a desperate need of urgent plumbing service because my bathroom drain clogged, so I called Fantastic Handyman. The name truly does the service justice. A fantastic service from both Mitch, who took my call, and Kurt who came over and took care of the problem. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Sam Hull on Sep 27, 2013

I just finished remodelling my kitchen and I needed help with my new furniture and shelve assemble and hanging. The two handymen came on time and got right to it. They were very quick and did an excellent job.

Reviewed by Mia Armfield on Aug 26, 2013

Just finished my apartment renovation and decided to have my dishwasher replaced. I also wanted to keep everything clean, you know, a new apartment and all that, so decided I needed professional help. In hindsight, this was the right call. Your guys did an amazing job, thank you!

Reviewed by Alexandra Sheridan on Aug 15, 2013

I've used your services two time already and you guys continue to surprise me. First time you sent in Nick and the second – Adam. Both of them are great professionals and very polite. I'm exceedingly pleased with your handyman service.

Leave a Testimonial